Franklin County MO Bail Bonds

Franklin County Missouri Bail Bondsman

Brechanna Bell is the owner of Bell Bail Bonds located in the St. Louis metro area. A trusted individual with decades of service in the bail bonds industry.

First time in this situation? No problem. Franklin County bonds are easy to obtain with us.

Bonds in Franklin County MO have no time restrictions and they can be posted at any time a the adult detention center. The detention center is located at 1 Bruns Drive in Union Missouri.

Franklin County Missouri has a number of small towns and cities. Bell Bail Bonds provides service for all communities including the following:

  • Berger
  • Gerald
  • New Haven
  • Pacific
  • St. Clair
  • Sullivan
  • Union
  • Washington

Smaller villages and unincorporated communities we serve include:

  • Beaufort
  • Catawissa
  • Labadie
  • Leslie
  • Lonedell
  • Luebbering
  • Miramiguoa Park
  • Moselle
  • Noser Mill
  • Oak Grove Village
  • Parkway
  • Robertsville
  • St. Albans
  • Spring Bluff
  • Stanton

Franklin County has a population of approximately 101,000 citizens according to the 2010 Census. The county seat is in Union, MO. Franklin County was organized in 1818 and was named after Benjamin Franklin.

Political culture in Franklin County has tended to be more Republican than Democrat. The majority of elected officials are Republican elects.

The area was initially occupied by indigenous people including the Osage tribe when the European’s arrived. It was settled by Europeans through the rule of the Spanish Empire and the log fort San Juan del Misuri was built in what is known today as Washington, MO.

After the Revolutionary War, Franklin County started to gain in population as migrants started to move out to the west. Daniel Boone was one such individual that moved from Kentucky to this county.

The Missouri River was one of the main catalysts behind population gain. The county was served by steamboats moving passengers and freight through the area.

The hard working men and women of the Franklin County Sheriff’s office and town police offices do their best to serve and protect the general population in the county. Each of the offices have required training.